Time left to stream

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Important Info: If you experience any issues with this stream, please contact us at support@perfectsinnetwork.com, and we will as a minimum be able to send you a copy of the stream when completed.

Next Live Stream – Watch Free

Start: Saturday, May 15th. at 19:00 CET

Program

18:30 CET/1:30PM EST – Free for all
Miss Flora join our Telegram Group for some pre-shoot chat. It’s your chance to ask questions, and give ideas and encouragement for some extra hard scenes!

19:00 CET/2PM EST – Scene One – Mistress Choice – Miss Flora’s Love for Strap-On – Free for all
We asked Miss Flora, what scene she would prefer to film (taking into consideration that we already planned a whipping scene for scene 2). Miss Flora told us she would prefer to do either a strap-on or a foot worship/trampling scene, and now that it would pain-related in the second scene, why not go with a strap-on scene? “I would love to show, how I fuck my private slaves on a live stream”. Said as done, tune in and watch how a session with Miss Flora could turn out for you! If you would like to be in the shoes of the slave, Miss Flora offer paid session in Copenhagen, Berlin, and Zurich.

20:00 CET/3PM EST – Live Interview – Free for all

Join me when I invite Miss Flora for a drink and a talk. Miss Flora will ask viewer questions, that can be submitted via our Telegram chat and Twitter account. We will also discuss the two upcoming scenes, and do some user polls. Miss Flora will tell a little about her life as a professional Dominatrix and lastly, we will present a great offer from our sponsor, Painful Touch.

21:00 CET/4PM EST – Pain scene – Partly Free

Miss Flora love to issue hard pain, but unfortunately it is very hard to find genuine pain-slaves that can actually take it as hard as Miss Flora would like. For that reason, our producer suggested doing a whipping scene without a stop word, so that Miss Flora would have a satisfaction guarantee. How long would you like to whip? Miss Flora answered; a full force for 30 minutes, so there you have the script! As an bonus for members of either MercilessDominas, Shefights, PerfectSinNetwork, Pandora Bondage or MFFetish, Miss Flora will do an additional 15 minutes of front whipping in our member’s area. Rarely seen, since it is front whipping is VERY painful.

22:30 CET/5:30 PM EST – Custom Scene – Member & tickets only

  1. Send us your script and info on how much you are willing to pay for the scene to support@mercilessdominas.com no later than May 11th. 2021. The scene should be around 20 minutes +-
  2. As soon as we have received all offers, Miss Flora will choose a script, looking at both the script and the financial offer.
  3. If Miss Flora picks your script, we will ask you to make a quick online payment, as per your offer. Miss Flora will receive 70% of your payment.
  4. When your payment has been received, Miss Flora will call you to discuss the details of the clip.
  5. Included in your purchase you will receive a 30-day free membership of MercilessDominas (if you are already a member, we will add 30 free days), a €30 voucher from our sponsor PainfulTouch and HD quality downloadable version of the scene. We reserve the right to use the scene as a weekly update on one of our sites, and to use your script as the scene description.

NOTE: The stream is free to watch until 21:30. The last part of the stream is members-only for members of MercilessDominas. If you are not a member of MercilessDominas you can buy an event ticket for €5.99. Alternatively, you can receive a free ticket if you at the day of the stream are a non-trial member of either PerfectSinNetwork, MFFetish, Shefights, Pandora Bondage or have purchased of a minimum of $25 worth of clips via any official content partner such as but not limited to Clips4Sale, iWantClips or ManyVids. To request a free ticket, you need to email us no later than May 15th. at 17:30 CET at support@mercilessdominas.com with the email title “I want a free ticket”. If you are a site member provide us with the email address used to join the site in question. If you have purchased clips from a 3rd. party reseller, please provide us with the date of purchase and the amount spend.

Join our Telegram Group to take part in our live chat during the shoot!

Please confirm that you're over 18 or leave this website

This website contains nudity, sexually-explicit and adult themes. I confirm that by entering this website I agree that I am not offended by viewing such content.

18+ ADULTS ONLY